If you need assistance, please call 631-236-3699

About

Featured Agents

Betsy Schwartz

Licensed Sales Agent

631-786-9466
License Number: 10401312771
betsy@teamperrone.com

Donna Cappuccio

Licensed Sales Agent

631-804-2114
License Number: 10401332907
realtor.donna3@gmail.com

Emilsi Deschamps

Licensed Sales Agent

631-562-3021
631-384-9600
License Number: 10401318823
emilsimyrealtor@gmail.com

Jessica Tenney

Real Estate Salesperson

631-438-8705
631-255-3234
License Number: 10401307700
Jrct.realestate@gmail.com

Jim Ceparano

Licensed Sales Agent

631-223-7779
631-219-2902
License Number: 10401335061
jceparano@realtyconnectusa.com

Johanna Kosak

Licensed Sales Agent

631-743-1223
631-974-5334
License Number: 10401336986
johannakosak@gmail.com

Buying and Selling a house can be a stress-free experience with Johanna working with energetic team Perrone

Kevin Fischer

Licensed Sales Agent

631-566-6364
License Number: 10401327819
kevin@teamperrone.com

Laurie Hatch

Licensed Sales Agent

631-919-4126
631-258-3101
License Number: 10401313655
lauriehatch76@gmail.com

Michael Miranda

Licensed Sales Agent

631-428-1539
License Number: 10401322611
mmiranda14@stac.edu

Paul Perrone

Team Leader - Licensed Associate Broker

631-706-3230
631-236-3699
License Number: 10301217269
paul@paulperrone.com

Serena Spence

Licensed Sales Agent

631-533-3915
631-335-0229
License Number: 10401286212
spence.serena@gmail.com

Signoreth Restrepo

Licensed Sales Agent

631-533-9195
631-682-5288
License Number: 10401339190
signorethmyrealtor@gmail.com

Theresa Tuthil

Licensed Sales Agent

631-377-2390
License Number: 10401312849
theresa@perroneteam.com

CONTACT US